Writer
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equity Crowdfunding | Dec 8, 2025 | $504.69K | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Apr 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | 2468 Ventures, Altra Venture Partners +5
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 28, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Nov 13, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Nov 6, 2024 | $200M | $1.7B | $1.9B | $52.03 | — |
| Series B | Sep 18, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 2468 Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
| Altra Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
| B Capital Group | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
| McArthur Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
| Owl Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
| Premji Invest (US) | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
| Wamda Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equity Crowdfunding2025-12-08 | Equity CrowdfundingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2025-04-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 2468 Ventures, Altra Venture Partners +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-03-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-11-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2024-11-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2023-09-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-11-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2020-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.