Xona
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Mar 24, 2026 | $170M | $617M | $787M | $4.72 | Axial Partners (United States), Craft Ventures +11
|
| Series B | Jun 26, 2025 | $92M | $130.4M | $205M | $1.76 | Beyond Earth Ventures, Craft Ventures +9
|
| Grant | Jun 26, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 8, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Apr 10, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 22, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | May 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jun 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 14, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | May 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 22 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Axial Partners (United States) | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| Beyond Earth Ventures | Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| Craft Ventures | Series C · 2026-03-24 Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| First Spark Ventures | Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| Future Ventures (San Francisco) | Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| Hexagon | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| IceNine Capital | Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| ICONIQ Capital | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| Industrious Ventures | Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| Mohari Ventures | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| Natural Capital (US) | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| NGA Accelerator | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| NGP Capital | Series C · 2026-03-24 Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| Raptor Holdco GP. | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| Samsung NEXT Ventures | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| Seraphim Space Investment Trust | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
| Seraphim Ventures | Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| Stellar Ventures | Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| Toyota Ventures | Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| Trimble Ventures | Series B · 2025-06-26 |
| Woven Capital | Series C · 2026-03-24 |
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-03-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Axial Partners (United States), Craft Ventures +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Series B2025-06-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Beyond Earth Ventures, Craft Ventures +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Grant2025-06-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Series A2024-05-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-04-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Seed Round2022-04-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Grant2021-05-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2021-03-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Seed Round2020-05-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-05-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $4.72 | 1× | 21.6% | 36,051,310 |
| Series B-3 | $1.01 | 1× | 1.25% | 2,088,096 |
| Series B-2 | $1.41 | 1× | 5.33% | 8,891,729 |
| Series B-1 | $1.76 | 1× | 20.46% | 34,143,282 |
| Series A-2 | $0.75 | 1× | 10% | 16,686,024 |
| Series A-1 | $0.88 | 1× | 12.37% | 20,646,976 |
| Seed 2 | $1.92 | 1× | 3.12% | 5,206,643 |
| Seed 1 | $0.55 | 1× | 1.08% | 1,801,800 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.