Xsight Labs
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jul 30, 2026 | $300M | $2.5B | $2.8B | — | Aliya Capital Partners, Artisan Partners Asset Management +12
|
| Series D | Mar 3, 2021 | $150M | $370.76M | $520.76M | $8.00 | Accton Technology (Connectivity Products), AMD Ventures +10
|
| Series C | May 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 28, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 9, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 21 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accton Technology (Connectivity Products) | Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Aliya Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 |
| AMD Ventures | Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Artisan Partners Asset Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 |
| Atreides Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Battery Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Diagonal Capital (Fall River) | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 |
| ExBorder Partners | Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| EXOR Seeds | Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Intel Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Key1 Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 |
| M12 | Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Maverick Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 |
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 |
| Sienna | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 |
| Union Tech Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-30 Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| VentureTech Alliance | Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Xilinx Ventures | Series D · 2021-03-03 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-07-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Aliya Capital Partners, Artisan Partners Asset Management +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-03-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accton Technology (Connectivity Products), AMD Ventures +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2020-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-11-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-08-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B1Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.