Zepz
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Apr 1, 2025 | $165M | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Oct 3, 2024 | $267M | — | — | — | Accel, Coller Capital +4
|
| Mezzanine | Feb 11, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Jul 13, 2022 | — | — | $6B | — | — |
| Series E | Aug 20, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jun 3, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C2 | Nov 12, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Dec 31, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Feb 9, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Dec 31, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 3, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 11, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accel | Series F · 2024-10-03 |
| Coller Capital | Series F · 2024-10-03 |
| Farallon Capital Management | Series F · 2024-10-03 |
| LeapFrog Investments | Series F · 2024-10-03 |
| TCV | Series F · 2024-10-03 |
| The International Financial Corporation | Series F · 2024-10-03 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2025-04-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2024-10-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Coller Capital +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Mezzanine2024-02-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2023-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| IPO2022-07-13 | IPOFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2021-08-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Mezzanine2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2019-06-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C22018-11-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2017-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2016-02-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Mezzanine2015-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2015-03-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2014-03-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.