BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesZeroAvia

ZeroAvia

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
$3.00/ share~$774kForgecommon
Notes

Sell-side offer; size is approximate.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

New issuer opportunity.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Later Stage VCDec 22, 2025————
AP Ventures, Barclays Climate Ventures +6
  • AP Ventures
  • Barclays Climate Ventures
  • Breakthrough Energy
  • Horizons Ventures
  • National Wealth Fund (United Kingdom)
  • Summa Equity
  • The Ecosystem Integrity Fund
  • The Scottish National Investment Bank
GrantOct 1, 2024$59.48K———
Connected Places Catapult
  • Connected Places Catapult
Series CSep 12, 2024$150M$534M$684M$9.69—
GrantAug 20, 2024—————
GrantJul 25, 2024—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorFeb 1, 2024—————
Early Stage VCJul 5, 2023—————
Series BJul 20, 2022$72.2M$377.8M$450M$8.72—
Non-Equity AcceleratorJul 19, 2022—————
GrantJul 1, 2022—————
GrantJan 11, 2022—————
Series AJun 29, 2021—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorJan 1, 2021—————
GrantDec 16, 2020—————
Series ANov 20, 2020—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorAug 5, 2020—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorFeb 12, 2020—————
GrantSep 18, 2019—————
GrantSep 1, 2019—————
Series AJul 1, 2019—————
Seed RoundJan 1, 2019—————
Later Stage VCUndated—————
Series DUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
AP Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-22
Barclays Climate Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-22
Breakthrough Energy
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-22
Connected Places Catapult
Grant · 2024-10-01
Horizons Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-22
National Wealth Fund (United Kingdom)
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-22
Summa Equity
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-22
The Ecosystem Integrity Fund
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-22
The Scottish National Investment Bank
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-22
Cached deal details · 23 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Later Stage VC2025-12-22Later Stage VCAnnounced/In Progress
AP Ventures, Barclays Climate Ventures +6
  • AP Ventures
  • Barclays Climate Ventures
  • Breakthrough Energy
  • Horizons Ventures
  • National Wealth Fund (United Kingdom)
  • Summa Equity
  • The Ecosystem Integrity Fund
  • The Scottish National Investment Bank
Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2024-10-01GrantCompleted
Connected Places Catapult
  • Connected Places Catapult
Not specified2026-07-28
Series C2024-09-12Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2024-08-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2024-07-25Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Non-Equity Accelerator2024-02-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Early Stage VC2023-07-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series B2022-07-20Early Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-28
Non-Equity Accelerator2022-07-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2022-07-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2022-01-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series A2021-06-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Non-Equity Accelerator2021-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2020-12-16Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series A2020-11-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Equity-Based Accelerator2020-08-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Equity-Based Accelerator2020-02-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2019-09-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2019-09-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series A2019-07-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Seed Round2019-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Later Stage VCUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series DUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in