Zeta
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Feb 10, 2025 | $50M | $1.95B | $2B | — | Optum
|
| Later Stage VC | Mar 7, 2022 | $30M | $1.47B | $1.5B | — | Avendus Capital, Chimera Capital +2
|
| Series C | May 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jul 23, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 29, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capitalization | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Avendus Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-03-07 |
| Chimera Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-03-07 |
| Lunate | Later Stage VC · 2022-03-07 |
| MasterCard | Later Stage VC · 2022-03-07 |
| Optum | Later Stage VC · 2025-02-10 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-02-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Optum
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2022-03-07 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Avendus Capital, Chimera Capital +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-05-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2020-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2019-07-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-01-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Capitalization2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.