Zip Co
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Expansion/Capex | Dec 15, 2025 | $283M | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Aug 14, 2024 | $32.95M | — | — | $1.03 | — |
| PIPE | Jul 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Bank Debt | Jan 16, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Dec 18, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Jul 31, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Dec 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Public Investment 2nd Offering | Feb 28, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Dec 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Dec 2, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Mar 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Aug 7, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Jun 6, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Nov 19, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Reverse Merger | Sep 11, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 18 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Expansion/Capex2025-12-15 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2024-08-14 | PIPECompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2024-07-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Bank Debt2024-01-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt Refinancing2023-12-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2023-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt Refinancing2022-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Public Investment 2nd Offering2022-02-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2020-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2019-12-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2019-03-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2017-08-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Acquisition Financing2016-06-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2015-11-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Reverse Merger2015-09-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Angel (individual)Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.