BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesZipline

Zipline

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 8

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Unpriced110 BuyersGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer.

UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 104 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer.

Unpriced100 BuyersGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 100 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer.

UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 100 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer.

Unpriced$10–25 millionR.F. LaffertyDirect or L1 SPV
Unpriced71 Buyers — Make an offerGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

71 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated.

Unpriced$3-5MR.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Seeking a price below $100 per share; structure open.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Buying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment.

Sellers 33

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalL1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)
Notes

Listed as other available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalL1 SPV
Notes

Available supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry.

Unpricedup to $1.4MGracia GroupDirect
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

Unpriced$5M – $50MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam Blair1L SPV
Notes

Listed as a 1L SPV opportunity.

UnpricedSize undisclosedAugment MarketSPV interest · Augment SPV
Notes

New offering.

Unpriced$100K – $1MGracia GroupDirect
Notes

Current sell availability.

Unpricedup to $1.7MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell availability.

2 matching recordsUnpriced$748KGracia GroupDirect
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

Unpricedup to $1.7MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability; stated maximum size.

2 matching recordsUnpriced$2.9MGracia GroupDirect
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

Unpricedup to $1.7MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

$50.00basis unspecified$100k+ForgeNot specified
Unpriced$5–10 millionR.F. LaffertyL2 SPV
Unpriced$100K – $1MGracia GroupDirect
Notes

Shares available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Live opportunity; additional details available upon request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as supply in the past four days' inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in the past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in latest daily inventory.

Unpriced$100K minimumRainmaker SecuritiesSPV
Notes

Live secondary opportunity with a $100K minimum ticket.

UnpricedSize undisclosedRainmaker Securitiesdirect shares · Direct; no fund wrapper
Notes

Live direct opportunity. The referenced primary financing totaled roughly $800 million across two closes during 2026.

$100.00basis unspecified~$3MForgeNot specified
$100.00/ share$1M+ commonForgecommon
Notes

Total size is at least $1,000,000.

$55.00/ share$1.4MForgecommon
Notes

Sell-side offer.

$53.00/ shareValuation $7.2B$3M preferredForgepreferred
Notes

Implied valuation quoted as approximately $7.2B.

$49.00/ unit$50k+Forgeunits · FGA 0/0 Fund

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Later Stage VCSep 16, 2026$1B————
Series HMar 23, 2026$800M$6.8B$7.6B—
Baillie Gifford, Evolution VC Partners +13
  • Baillie Gifford
  • Evolution VC Partners
  • Fidelity
  • Fidelity Management & Research Company
  • Gaingels
  • Octant Ventures
  • Paradigm
  • Paradigm (Brokerage)
  • Rwanda Social Security Board
  • Superangels
  • Tiger Global Management
  • Transpose Platform Management
  • Unanimous Capital
  • Unmatched Ventures
  • Valor Equity Partners
GrantNov 26, 2025$150M———
U.S. Department of State
  • U.S. Department of State
Series GJun 7, 2024$350M$4.8B$5.15B$41.95—
Series FApr 11, 2023$330M$3.87B$4.2B$40.20—
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 1, 2023—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 30, 2021—————
Series EJun 30, 2021—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMar 18, 2021—————
Series DMay 17, 2019—————
Series CMar 7, 2018—————
Series BNov 9, 2016—————
Series A2Jul 14, 2015—————
Series A1Jul 10, 2014—————
Series AOct 16, 2012—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorAug 25, 2011—————
GrantUndated—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Baillie Gifford
Series H · 2026-03-23
Evolution VC Partners
Series H · 2026-03-23
Fidelity
Series H · 2026-03-23
Fidelity Management & Research Company
Series H · 2026-03-23
Gaingels
Series H · 2026-03-23
Octant Ventures
Series H · 2026-03-23
Paradigm
Series H · 2026-03-23
Paradigm (Brokerage)
Series H · 2026-03-23
Rwanda Social Security Board
Series H · 2026-03-23
Superangels
Series H · 2026-03-23
Tiger Global Management
Series H · 2026-03-23
Transpose Platform Management
Series H · 2026-03-23
U.S. Department of State
Grant · 2025-11-26
Unanimous Capital
Series H · 2026-03-23
Unmatched Ventures
Series H · 2026-03-23
Valor Equity Partners
Series H · 2026-03-23
Cached deal details · 18 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Later Stage VC2026-09-16Later Stage VCRumor/Speculation—Not specified2026-10-15
Series H2026-03-23Later Stage VCCompleted
Baillie Gifford, Evolution VC Partners +13
  • Baillie Gifford
  • Evolution VC Partners
  • Fidelity
  • Fidelity Management & Research Company
  • Gaingels
  • Octant Ventures
  • Paradigm
  • Paradigm (Brokerage)
  • Rwanda Social Security Board
  • Superangels
  • Tiger Global Management
  • Transpose Platform Management
  • Unanimous Capital
  • Unmatched Ventures
  • Valor Equity Partners
Not specified2026-07-25
Grant2025-11-26GrantCompleted
U.S. Department of State
  • U.S. Department of State
Not specified2026-07-25
Series G2024-06-07Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-25
Series F2023-04-11Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-25
Secondary Transaction - Private2023-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-12-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Series E2021-06-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-03-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Series D2019-05-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Series C2018-03-07Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Series B2016-11-09Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Series A22015-07-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Series A12014-07-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Series A2012-10-16Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Equity-Based Accelerator2011-08-25Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
GrantUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-25

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed transaction.

ROFR activity 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Unpricedtransfer notices in the past few months totaling more than $20MGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Transfer notices totaling more than $20 million were submitted in recent months, with pricing and ROFR-risk information available. More than a dozen deals have closed over seven years. Separately, the company is reportedly in talks for a roughly $1 billion primary raise at a roughly $20 billion valuation.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recent ROFR activity reported.

Market mentions 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Context onlySize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Named as a standout performer in the Forge Private Market Index outlook.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in