Zopa
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Verdane Capital Advisors
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 27, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Giano Capital
|
| Debt - General | May 14, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 5, 2024 | $98.83M | $1.07B | $1.17B | $6.20 | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 8, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series H | Mar 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 3, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 7, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Oct 31, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Dec 11, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jan 30, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 10, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 20, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 3, 2006 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2005 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Giano Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-08-27 |
| Verdane Capital Advisors | Later Stage VC · 2026-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 19 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Verdane Capital Advisors
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-08-27 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Giano Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2025-05-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-12-05 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2023-09-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2021-10-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series H2021-03-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2019-12-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-05-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2018-10-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2017-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2015-12-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2014-01-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2012-12-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2007-03-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2006-07-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2005-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.