BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesaltaFlow

altaFlow

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Acquisition FinancingOct 11, 2023—————
Series B3Feb 3, 2022$51.5M$1.2B$1.25B$2.14
G Squared, UiPath
  • G Squared
  • UiPath
Debt - GeneralFeb 17, 2021$50M————
Series BJan 12, 2021$40M$300M$337.66M$6.05
General Catalyst, G Squared +3
  • General Catalyst
  • G Squared
  • HighSage Ventures
  • Morgan Stanley Expansion Capital
  • True Equity
Series ADec 1, 2018$30M$100M$130M$3.26
General Catalyst, Horizon Capital (Kyiv)
  • General Catalyst
  • Horizon Capital (Kyiv)

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
G Squared
Series B3 · 2022-02-03
Series B · 2021-01-12
General Catalyst
Series B · 2021-01-12
Series A · 2018-12-01
HighSage Ventures
Series B · 2021-01-12
Horizon Capital (Kyiv)
Series A · 2018-12-01
Morgan Stanley Expansion Capital
Series B · 2021-01-12
True Equity
Series B · 2021-01-12
UiPath
Series B3 · 2022-02-03
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Acquisition Financing2023-10-11Debt - AcquisitionCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Series B32022-02-03Later Stage VCCompleted
G Squared, UiPath
  • G Squared
  • UiPath
Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2021-02-17Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Series B2021-01-12Later Stage VCCompleted
General Catalyst, G Squared +3
  • General Catalyst
  • G Squared
  • HighSage Ventures
  • Morgan Stanley Expansion Capital
  • True Equity
Not specified2026-07-24
Series A2018-12-01Later Stage VCCompleted
General Catalyst, Horizon Capital (Kyiv)
  • General Catalyst
  • Horizon Capital (Kyiv)
Not specified2026-07-24

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series B-4$2.141×3.84%23,315,570
Series B-3$0.731×0.74%4,351,970
Series B-2$0.611×5.71%33,526,570
Series B-1$0.581×5.07%29,812,820
Series A$0.331×23.08%135,609,000

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in